IDA M.

WEB DESIGN, 2020

Founded in 2015 by Marion Vignal, the Parisian agency ida M. offers consulting services in artistic and editorial direction. Ida M. works closely with luxury brands and institutions, museums, architects, interior designers and artists. Its creator, Marion, called on us to design the site for her agency, the main objective of which was the organization and classification of all of her projects. We have bet on an "editorial" design allowing the visitor to quickly find the information he is looking for about the agency or its creator. Development by Gaël Gouault.

www.ida-m.fr

DELISLE

VISUAL IDENTITY, 2019

Since 1895, Maison Delisle has been creating exceptional bespoke lighting and editing collections of contemporary designers. At the origin of this new breath, Jean Delisle, representing the 5th generation to run this family business. It’s in this perspective that he called us to think and to design the new visual identity of the brand. A complete redesign of the logotype and graphic supports such as the stationery line, invitations, catalogs, but also the website and the newsletter. In-depth work which marks the beginning of a contemporary and radically dynamic new era.

www.delisle.fr

THEOREME EDITIONS

VISUAL IDENTITY, 2019

French Maison d’Edition founded by David Giroire and Jérôme Bazzocchi, our studio was in charge of the entire visual identity of this project that aims to showcase emerging contemporary designers. In addition to the graphic identity including the logo and the entire line of stationary (business cards, note cards, envelopes, notepads) our Studio manages the set design during events including the Salone Del Mobile in Milan and the Joyce Gallery in Paris. Lastly, we work on the iconographic art direction by collaborating, for example, with Services Généraux for the creation of 3D views or with Brice Chatenoud for still life images.

www.theoremeeditions.com

RICHARD ORFÈVRE

WEB DESIGN, 2019

Located in the heart the of Marais in Paris, Richard Orfèvre is one of the last silversmiths in France to maintain traditional forms of artisanal workmanship. Upon Jean-Pierre Cottet-Dubreuil’s request (the new owner of Richard Orfèvre since 2012), we redesigned the house’s entire website.The website, modern and in line with the avant-garde creations offered by the Richard Orfèvre workshops, is fully responsive on smartphones and tablets. We also managed and created a still life visual specially for the new website.

www.richard-orfevre.com

LECOADIC-SCOTTO

VISUAL IDENTITY, 2016-2019

For this architecture studio founded by Yann Lecoadic and Alessandro Scotto, we were in charge of creating their new visual identity including graphic identity (logo, stationary line, notepad) and their new website, fully responsive on smartphones and tables.

www.lecoadic-scotto.com

IRIS NOBLE

WEB DESIGN, 2018

Head of her own house of leatherwork, Jennifer Noble asked us to rethink and redesign her website. This project was an opportunity for the brand to take the time to rethink its positioning and highlight its craftsmanship and its ethical collections exclusively made in France. As Iris Noble’s e-showroom, the website offers the possibility to discover the different models she designed. This website is fully responsive on smartphones and tablets.

www.irisnoble.fr

MAISON BOURGEAT

WEB DESIGN, VISUAL IDENTITY, 2018

To celebrate the arrival Oscar Esteves (winner of the 2015 Meilleur Ouvrier de France Award) at the Maison Bourgeat in 2018, we redesigned the website branding and visual identity of this eyewear manufacturer originally based in Jura. The job consisted of photography production and the creation of a logotype expanded into a brand-new line of stationery. Lastly, our agency designed the new Maison Bourgeat website, fully responsive on smartphones and tablets.

www.maisonbourgeat.fr

CAVIAR PETROSSIAN

VISUAL IDENTITY, 2015-2018

Historic address founded in Paris in 1920, Caviar Petrossian called on us to rethink the visual identity of their restaurants. The result is the original creation of a new graphic identity for the menus of the restaurants located in the 7th arrondissement of Paris. We focused our work on the history of the brand by bringing back its Russian and Turkish origins as well as the family savoir faire. The collaboration also included the production two Petrossian catalog cover images. We spearheaded the art direction and relied upon Pierre-Luc Baron-Moreau as the photographer.

ODYSSEY SERIE I: OMO VALLEY

CATALOGUE, 2017

«Each Serie is an Odyssey to remote cultures, lands and histories. An exploration of different sensibilities of forms and shapes. An edit of timeless objects that stand up to the test of time.»
This is this how Ylias Nacer introduces his project Odyssey Serie 1: Omo Valley. After two months closed to the Mursi tribe in East Africa, Ylias Nacer has conceived a bracelet which is a tribute of the Mursi cuffs that follow the lines of the wrist’s natural waved shape. For this project, we were in charge of creating a leaflet and a eerie of photo prints did during Ylias journey. This numbered and signed edition is joined to each bracelet.

ATELIER BAUDIN

VISUALS & CATALOGUE, 2017

«Technical and high-tech visuals». This was the brief when we were in charge of creating the art direction of the visual campaigns of Atelier Baudin, the Parisian eyewear based in the 8th arrondissement. The images created by photographer Pierre-Luc Baron-Moreau are inspired by the 3D views that are commonly made in the High-Tech sector. The aim was to bring out all the modelling and manufacturing techniques of the brand while sublimating the materials used to create the frames. The project was also the creation of a digital lookbook.

PALLAS PARIS

WEB DESIGN, VISUAL IDENTITY, 2015

Parisian House specialized in women’s tuxedos, Pallas Paris called on us when when Allegria Torassa began working at the head of the brand’s art direction. The website, functional and easy-to-use, has been designed on a single page for easier navigation. During our collaboration with Pallas Paris, we also created various communication tools such as their Fashion Week Invitation and their Cookbooks. Development by Nathalie Kapagiannidi.

www.pallasparis.fr

IRIÉ PARFUM

VISUAL, 2014

Art direction and follow-up of images creation for the new perfume Les Abrégés d’iris. As the Irie Shop’s Parisian spaces feature extensive use of marble, we used the material to suggest bottles of perfume, all three of which (Nota Bene, Id Est and Post Scriptum) are tributes to the writer Marguerite Duras. Photos by Pierre-Luc Baron-Moreau.

IDA M.

WEB DESIGN, 2020

Fondée en 2015 par Marion Vignal, l’agence parisienne ida M. propose des services de conseil en direction artistique et rédactionnel. Ida M. travaille en étroite collaboration avec des marques et des instituons de luxe, des musées, des architectes, des designers d’intérieur et des artistes. Sa créatrice, Marion, a fait appel à nous afin de concevoir le site de son agence dont l’objectif principal était l’organisation et la classification de l’ensemble de ses projets. Nous avons misé sur un design « éditorial » permettant au visiteur de trouver rapidement les informations qu’il cherche au sujet de l’agence ou de sa créatrice.

www.ida-m.fr

DELISLE

IDENTITÉ VISUELLE, 2019

Depuis 1895, la Maison Delisle crée des luminaires d’exception sur-mesure et édite des collections de créateurs contemporains. À l’origine de ce nouveau souffle, Jean, représentant la 5ème génération à diriger cette entreprise familiale. C’est dans cette optique qu’il a fait appel à nous pour penser et concevoir la nouvelle identité visuelle de la marque. Une refonte complète du logo et des supports graphiques comme la ligne de papeterie, les invitations, les catalogues mais également le site internet et les newsletter. Un travail en profondeur pour marque le départ d’une nouvelle ère contemporaine et radicalement dynamique.

www.delisle.fr

THEOREME EDITIONS

IDENTITÉ VISUELLE, 2019

Maison d’édition française fondée par David Giroire et Jérôme Bazzocchi, c’est tout naturellement que notre Studio a conçu l’identité visuelle globale de ce projet dont l’intention est de révéler une jeune garde du design contemporain français. En plus de la charte graphique incluant logotype et ligne de papeterie (carte de visite, carte de correspondance, enveloppe, bloc-note), nous sommes en charge de la scénographie lors d’évènements tels que le Salone Del Mobile à Milan ou à la Joyce Gallery à Paris. Enfin, nous avons supervisé la direction artistique iconographique en collaborant, par exemple, avec les Services Généraux pour la réalisation de vues 3D ou avec Brice Chatenoud pour les photographies de natures mortes.

www.theoremeeditions.com

RICHARD ORFÈVRE

WEB DESIGN, 2019

Atelier situé dans le quartier du Marais à Paris, Richard Orfèvre est un des derniers fabricants d’orfèvrerie en France à avoir conservé un processus de fabrication artisanal. Dirigé depuis 2012 par Jean-Pierre Cottet-Dubreuil, nous avons repensé l’intégralité du site internet de la Maison. Plus moderne et en phase avec les créations avant-gardistes que propose les ateliers Richard Orfèvre, ce site est full-responsive sur smartphone et tablette. Nous avons également accompagné et réalisé un visuel de nature morte spécialement pour le site.

www.richard-orfevre.com

LECOADIC-SCOTTO

IDENTITÉ VISUELLE, 2016-2019

Bureau d’architecture créé par Yann Lecoadic et Alessandro Scotto, nous avons réalisé leur nouvelle identité visuelle incluant une nouvelle charte graphique (logotype, ligne de papeterie) ainsi qu’un site internet full-responsive sur smartphone et tablette.

www.lecoadic-scotto.com

IRIS NOBLE

WEB DESIGN, 2018

À la tête de sa propre maison de maroquinerie, Jennifer Noble a fait appel à nous en 2018 pour concevoir son site internet. Ce projet a été l’occasion pour la marque de revoir son positionnement afin de mettre en avant son savoir-faire artisanal et sa dimension éthique, ses collections étant exclusivement conçues en France. Ce site internet est une vraie vitrine pour la marque Iris Noble mettant ainsi en scène l’ensemble des modèles imaginés par Jennifer Noble. Il est est full-responsive sur smartphone et tablette.

www.irisnoble.fr

MAISON BOURGEAT

WEB DESIGN, IDENTITÉ VISUELLE, 2018

À l’occasion de l’arrivée d’Oscar Esteves (élu Meilleur Ouvrier de France en 2015) au sein de la Maison Bourgeat en 2018, nous avons repensé le positionnement web et l’identité visuelle de cet artisan lunetier originaire du Jura. La travail a consisté à suivre la création de visuels et à créer une puce déclinée en ligne de papeterie. Enfin, nous avons également conçu le nouveau site internet de la marque, full-responsive sur smartphone et tablette.

www.maisonbourgeat.fr

CAVIAR PETROSSIAN

IDENTITÉ VISUELLE, 2015-2018

Adresse historique fondée à Paris en 1920, Caviar Petrossian a fait appel à nos services pour repenser l’identité visuelle de leurs restaurants. Cela s’est traduit par la création originale d’une nouvelle charte graphique pour les menus et les cartes de l’établissement situé dans le 7ème arrondissement de Paris. Notre travail s’est concentré sur l’histoire de la marque en ré-actualisant les racines russes et turques du client ainsi que son savoir-faire familial. La collaboration a également compris la réalisation de deux visuels de couverture de catalogue Petrossian dont nous avons supervisé la direction artistique tout en confiant la réalisation des images au photographe Pierre-Luc Baron-Moreau.

ODYSSEY SERIE I : OMO VALLEY

CATALOGUE, 2017

« Each Serie is an Odyssey to remote cultures, lands and histories. An exploration of different sensibilities of forms and shapes. An edit of timeless objects that stand up to the test of time. »
Voici comment Ylias Nacer introduit son projet Odyssey Serie 1 : Omo Valley. Après avoir passé plusieurs mois aux côtés de la Tribu Mursi en Afrique de l’Est, Ylias Nacer a conçu un bracelet rendant hommage aux bijoux de la tribu qui suivent les lignes naturelles de la forme ondulée du poignet. Pour ce projet, nous étions en charge de créer un dépliant accompagné de tirages photos réalisées durant le séjour d’Ylias. Cette édition, numérotées et signées, accompagne chaque bracelet réalisé.

ATELIER BAUDIN

VISUELS CAMPAGNE & CATALOGUE, 2017

« Des visuels techniques et haut de gamme » était le brief lorsque nous avons réalisé la direction artistique des visuels campagnes de l’Atelier Baudin, lunetier parisien du 8ème arrondissement. La gamme d’images réalisée avec le photographe Pierre-Luc Baron-Moreau s’inspire des vues 3D que l’on trouve couramment dans le secteur High-Tech. Il s’agissait de faire ressortir via ces visuels toute la technique de modélisation et de fabrication de la marque tout en sublimant les matières utilisées pour la réalisation des montures. Le projet a également abouti à la réalisation d’un catalogue digital.

PALLAS PARIS

WEB DESIGN, IDENTITÉ VISUELLE, 2015

Maison parisienne spécialisée dans le smoking au féminin, Pallas Paris, a fait appel à nos services lors de l’arrivée d’Allegria Torassa à la tête de la direction artistique de la marque. Nous avons conçu pour eux un site fonctionnel et rapide d’utilisation, sur une seule et unique page de manière à faciliter la navigation. Durant notre collaboration avec Pallas Paris, nous avons également été amenés à réaliser divers outils de communication comme leurs invitations de présentation Fashion week ou leurs Lookbooks. Développement par Nathalie Kapagiannidi.

www.pallasparis.fr

IRIÉ PARFUM

VISUELS CAMPAGNE, 2014

Notre Studio a assuré la direction artistique et le suivi de réalisation de visuels pour la gamme de parfums Les Abrégés d’Irié. Nous avons utilisé le marbre, matière principale des boutiques Irié à Paris, pour sublimer les flacons dont chacun des trois (Nota Bene, Id Est et Post Scriptum) sont un hommage à l’écrivaine Marguerite Duras. Photographies réalisées par Pierre-Luc Baron-Moreau.