ABOUT

David Giroire and his team provide image and communication consulting to a new generation of talents in the fields of architecture, art, design and the art of living. These creators are all driven by the same values: curiosity, innovation and preserving the savoir-faire of their different professions. In the spirit of a global communications strategy, David Giroire Communication works with a solid network of creative professionals to offer tailored service and a fresh perspective that leverages the strengths of each of its customers.  

DAVID GIROIRE COMMUNICATION
11 bis, rue de Beaujolais
Jardin du Palais Royal - 75001 Paris

Phone: +33 (0) 1 84 79 18 09
E-mail: contact@davidgiroire.com
Instagram: @david_giroire

EXPERTISES

PRESS & PUBLIC RELATIONS

David Giroire and his team devise effective, creative communication strategies backed by the strength of their network in France and abroad. The firm plays an essential role in developing its talents’ brand image by selecting relevant media and influencers that match their needs. Over the years, the firm has forged strong, long-lasting relationships with major influential figures in the creative and cultural industries. On behalf of his talents, David Giroire builds and coordinates a community of opinion leaders who align with his values, thus reinforcing their credibility.  

STUDIO

The Studio advises its customers on honing their brand platform and defining their visual identity and messaging in order to make them stand out as unique and credible. It aligns customers’ communication strategies with their ambitions and values to determine and devise the right tone for each of their tools and messages. The Studio offers its customers ongoing support in their strategic planning to create a visual and editorial identity, a graphic charter, a website and relevant communication tools that strongly and consistently project their image.

PROJECTS

GALERIE!

Located behind the agency is GALERIE!, an intimate experimental space for one-of-a-kind exhibitions – because for David Giroire, communication is not an end in itself but rather a means of creating connections. From fashion to interiors, from design to art, the agency forges bonds between the most varied forms of creation, as if Jean Cocteau’s spirit of curiosity lived on in this place where he once lived. So it was natural for GALERIE! to begin hosting expositions during FIAC 2018. The first show focused on self portraits by Paul Mpagi Sepuya and curated by the American Jay Ezra Nayssan, followed by the multidisciplinary work of artist Joseph Schiano di Lombo, leading to a current programme that is truly personal.  

THEOREME EDITIONS

Theoreme Editions is a French publishing house founded by David Giroire and Jérôme Bazzocchi whose intention is to introduce a young generation of contemporary French design. Theoreme Editions is the voice for a generation of creative professionals who are keenly aware of the expertise, choice of materials and narrative dimension of their creations. Through pieces that are sculptural, referenced, inspiring, attractive or poetic, Theoreme Editions communicates a strong and refreshing aesthetic, delivering a subtle and exacting vision of contemporary design. This collection includes pieces by Emmanuelle Simon, Francesco Balzano, Garnier & Linker, Joris Poggioli, Pool and Services Généraux. It was presented in April 2019 at the Salone Del Mobile in Milan and in September 2019 at the Joyce Gallery in Paris.

À PROPOS

David Giroire et son équipe conseillent en image et communication une nouvelle génération de talents issus des milieux de l’architecture, de l’art, du design et de l’art de vivre. Des créateurs réunis autour des mêmes valeurs : la curiosité, l’innovation et la préservation des savoir-faire de leurs différents métiers. Dans l’idée d’une stratégie de communication globale, le bureau David Giroire Communication s’appuie sur un solide réseau de créatifs afin d’offrir un service adapté et un point de vue moderne qui valorise les atouts de chacun de ses clients.  

DAVID GIROIRE COMMUNICATION
11 bis, rue de Beaujolais
Jardin du Palais Royal - 75001 Paris

Tel : +33 (0) 1 84 79 18 09
E-mail : contact@davidgiroire.com
Instagram : @david_giroire

EXPERTISES

RELATIONS PRESSES & PUBLIQUES

David Giroire et son équipe proposent des stratégies de communication créatives et justes portées par la force de leur réseau en France et à l’international. Le bureau joue ainsi un rôle essentiel dans l’élaboration de l’image de marque de ses talents en sélectionnant des médias et des influenceurs pertinents, qui concordent avec leurs besoins. Au fil des années, le bureau a su tisser des liens forts et pérennes avec des personnalités majeures et influentes des industries créatives et culturelles. David Giroire construit et fédère autour de ses talents une communauté de prescripteurs, en adéquation avec ses valeurs, et assoit ainsi leur légitimité.  

STUDIO

Le Studio accompagne ses clients sur les réflexions liées à leur plateforme de marque, la définition de leur identité visuelle et leur discours afin de leur conférer singularité et légitimité. Il met en perspective les stratégies de communication de ses clients avec leurs ambitions et valeurs pour déterminer et imaginer le ton juste de chacun de leurs outils et messages. Le Studio propose à ses clients un suivi dans leur réflexion stratégique pour imaginer avec eux une identité visuelle et rédactionnelle, une charte graphique, un site internet et des outils de communication pertinents qui signent leur image de façon forte et cohérente.

PROJETS

GALERIE!

Derrière l’agence se cache GALERIE!, un lieu expérimental dans un cadre intimiste pour des expositions singulières. Car pour David Giroire, la communication n’est pas une fin en soi mais plutôt un moyen de créer des connexions. De la mode aux intérieurs, du design à l’art, l’agence tisse des liens entre les formes de création les plus variées, comme si l’esprit de curiosité de Jean Cocteau continuait d’habiter ces lieux, où il vécut autrefois. C’est donc naturellement que GALERIE! a commencé à accueillir des expositions pendant la FIAC 2018. Ce fût d’abord un coup de cœur pour les autoportraits de Paul Mpagi Sepuya mis en scène par le curateur américain Jay Ezra Nayssan, puis pour le travail pluridisciplinaire de l’artiste Joseph Schiano di Lombo et ainsi de suite, jusqu’à aligner désormais une véritable programmation résolument personnelle.  

THEOREME EDITIONS

Theoreme Editions est une maison d’édition française fondée par David Giroire et Jérôme Bazzocchi, dont l’intention est de révéler une jeune garde du design contemporain français. Theoreme Editions se fait le porte-parole d’une génération de créatifs particulièrement attentive aux savoir-faire, aux choix des matériaux et à la dimension narrative de leurs créations. À travers des pièces sculpturales, référencées, inspirantes attractives ou poétiques, Theoreme Editions communique une esthétique forte et rafraîchissante, livre sa vision subtile et exigeante du design contemporain. Cette collection comprend des pièces de Emmanuelle Simon, Francesco Balzano, Garnier & Linker, Joris Poggioli, Pool et Services Généraux. Elle a été présentée en avril 2019 lors du Salone Del Mobile à Milan et en septembre 2019 à la Joyce Gallery à Paris.